LATEST NEWS

WDL 45: 2014 RSD Comp

  This year’s two thousand and fouteen Record Store Compliation is here! This years is our fourth compliation and features a large swarth of bands from as far away as Richmond, VA, CALIFORNIA and Rutland. From the strangness of VHS addicts, to electro Worcester soundscapers to the post college grunge hollows to pastoral psyche festish-ites RSD IV is here!

Scrawl for a sonic journey. Dig deep for pics from the RSD show at MSM and for pics of the LIMITED EDITION ARTWORK!

http://whatdothlifevt.bandcamp.com/album/rsd-comp-2014 Download for free!

Tracks & Artists:

1) Atlantic Veil – Paper Scene : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atlantic-Veil/1403129933265443

2) Bad Daddies – Testing My Patience : baddaddies.bandcamp.com

3) Brandon Rainer – Free Will

4) Broken Odyssey Through The Sun – Stars

5) Carton – Red Dress cartonvt.bandcamp.com/

6 ) Derek & The Demons – Letting Go derekandthedemons.bandcamp.com/

7) Gary Fox – Fistful of Dollars http://www.reverbnation.com/garyfox

8) Graham Prodjekt Robinson – Rock De Rock Remix 2014

9) Grand Mandibles – Bronx Warrior thegrandmandibles.jimrage.com/

10) Heather Bed – A Flips The B Side

11) Ian James – Take Me Home www.ianjamesmusic.com

12) Jake McKelvie & The Countertops – Aside From Your Hair jacobcmckelvie.bandcamp.com

13) Lake Superior – Little Bit https://www.facebook.com/LakeSuperiorBand

14) Miserable Chillers – Stay Hollow http://miserablechillers.bandcamp.com/album/stay-hollow

15) Hoax Hunters – Orbit hoaxhunters.bandcamp.com

16) Pliable Tones – Brain Food pliable-tones.bandcamp.com

17) Poor & Perfect – Heaven Sent http://poorandperfect.com/

18) So Much Many – Notes on Collaboration   http://somuchmany.bandcamp.com/

19) The Pilgrims – Duck & Cover pilgrimsvt.bandcamp.com/

20) The Sun Lions – Burning Alive thesunlions.bandcamp.com

21) Violette Ultraviolet – One More Sunset violetteultraviolet.bandcamp.com/

22) Wormburner – Jersey Central www.wormburnerband.com

rsd art 2 rsd art 3 rsd art 4 rsd art 6 rsd art 7

 

 

 

 

 

Live at RSD 2014, West Lebanon NH Newbury Comics.

rsd babe   

 

 

 

 

 

rsd pilgrims

 

 

 

 

 

 

rsd lake

« A Sad Note On The Blog

WDL #46: MISERABLE CHILLERS –... »